2020 / 2021 Tour Dates

Friday 16 October

Auckland Town Hall

Saturday 17 October

Christchurch Town Hall

Friday 23 October

Black Barn Amphitheatre, Hawkes Bay

Saturday 24 October

Black Barn Amphitheatre, Hawkes Bay

Saturday 21 November

TSB Arena, Wellington

Tuesday 29 December

Rhythm & Vines, Gisborne

Wednesday 30 December

NYE20 - The Other Side, Joe's Farm, Whangamata

Thursday 31 December

Northern Bass, Mangawhai

Saturday 16 January

Cargo Brewery, Queenstown

Friday 26 February

Splore Festival, Orere Point

Saturday 27 February

Electric Avenue, Christchurch